Free will

God has given us incredible free will.

I was born a free moral agent.

God wanted it that way.

I was free from Christ and a bond-slave to the world.

God gave me the choice.

Now I am free from the world and a bond-slave to Christ,

forfeiting my right to be a free moral agent.

I wanted it that way.

 

3 Responses to “Free will”

  1. Roger Shinn Says:

    Very good writing on freewill/bond-slavage!!

  2. Ruth N. Says:

    How moving. I am often surprised and moved to tears by the simplicity of the gospel.

  3. alamoaa Says:

    To be a bondslave of Christ is the only way to go. Thank you for this pros

Leave a Reply

