An explosion of God’s word

I was sensing something in the Spirit the other day and, as I began to write it out, these words came in first person, so I wrote as I heard. The word “explosive” is the best way I can think of to describe what I was sensing—an explosion of God’s word throughout the earth. It encouraged me. I submit it for your encouragement as well.

I am about to release My Word and the words through My prophetic voices today as a flood upon the whole world to hear it in all languages by whatever means possible. My  words will fly freely to all four corners of the earth as a flock of birds released from their cage.

I will release them by all means necessary—electronically, internet, air waves, written, verbally, sold or given, whatever, wherever, however.

Once they are released, nothing or no one can stop them. They can never be retrieved or reeled back in.

Isaiah 55:11 “So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.”

3 Responses to “An explosion of God’s word”

  1. Barbara Says:

    What a tragic loss to many Christians that the prophetic gifts have been not only suppressed, but denied altogether. When the church itself pays mere lip service to the prophetic word,denies it as being relevant, or actually negates and speaks against it, the Word itself has been lied against, and the Holy Spirit grieved and quenched.

    I hope and pray that the LORD will open the deeper hearing of His children and be given ears to hear and a voice to speak out His message for them in these last days. What a blessing and a priviledge. Please pray for me that God will help me to be such a voice to His praise and glory.

    Thank you, Brother Newbold for your obedience.

    God bless you…

  2. frankie47 Says:

    Amen …. so beautiful!

  3. tracy w perez Says:

    My Spirit bears witness to this word,give us ears to hear the Explosion.

Leave a Reply

